PIGOPIGOPIGO
EASY FREEZE
Tunnel per il congelamento veloce

...................................

PG 103
Denocciolatrice

...................................

PG 062
Calibratrice con rulli e passo variabile

...................................

PG 182
Trasportatore vibrante
-separatore

Contatto

Italia - Vicenza - (Head Office)
PIGO srl
Via Pontaron 30
36030 Caldogno (VI), Italy
Phone: +39 0444 905709
Fax: +39 0444 909778
office@pigo.biz
www.pigo.it
Serbia
PIGO doo
ul. Kneza Danila 39/9
11000 Beograd, Srbija
Phone: +381 11 3242536 / 3239375
Fax: +381 11 3340842
office@pigo.biz
www.pigo.biz
Germany
THELEN-machines
Mr. Thelen Wilfried
Phone: +49 2157 8959466 / +49 2157 8959468
E-mail: info@thelen-machines.com
Turkey
ERKAYA MAK. TEK. SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI.
Mr. Erkaya Cumhur
Phone: +90 532 212 82 00 / +90 216 455 09 10
E-mail: cumhur@erkaya.com
Hungary
Duotrading Trade and Services Ltd.
Mr. Laszlo Nagy
Phone:+36 1 2462061
E-mail: duotrading@t-online.hu
Russia
UNITECH
Mr. Komarov Artem
Mobile: +7 903 4065263
E-mail: 2565263@gmail.com
India
Aakanksha Technologies
Mr. Rajesh R Burande
Phone: +91 98101 93422
Mobile: +91 124 4074649
E-mail: aakankshatechnologies@rediffmail.com
Mexico
The Equinox Group
Mr. Michael Kirsebom
Mobile: +521-415-114-0334
E-mail: michael@theequinoxgroup.net
Greece
INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT for FOOD PROCESSING & PACKAGING
Mr. Alexander Kastrinakis
Mob: +30 697 7014597
E-mail: alexpcdt@otenet.gr
Poland
HERT Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Dominik Wojciechowski
Mob: +48 503 650 121
E-mail: dominik.wojciechowski@hert.pl
Tunis
DELMA representation
Mr. Abbas Mourad
Mob: +21626255055
E-mail: abbas_mourad2000@yahoo.fr
Egypt
AGRO TRADING FOR TRADE AGENCIES
Mr. Mohamed El Kady
Mob: +20 10 1408344
E-mail: management@agrotradingegypt.com


Kontakt